42.1.jpg

2022 Auction Schedule

Our Next Confirmed Auction Dates

Thu 28 July @ 9am - Selby Estate Auction, JHB

Viewing ONLINE, or live in Selby on Tue 26 & Wed 27 July 8am-4pm

Wed 17 & Thu 18 August - Selby Warehouse Clearance Auction7

Wed

Tue 30 & Wed 31 August - Selby Antiques & Estate Auction 1

Wed 14 & Thu 15 September - Selby Warehouse Clearance Auction

Wed 28 & Tue 29 September - Selby Antiques & Estate Auction 1

Wed 12 & Thu 13 October - Selby Warehouse Clearance Auction

Wed 26 & Thu 27 October - Selby Antiques & Estate Auction 1

Wed 16 & Thu 17 November - Selby Warehouse Clearance Auction

Tue 29 & Wed 30 November - Selby Antiques & Estate Auction 1

Mon 12 & Tue 13 December - Selby End-of-Year Auction

AUCTIONS SEVERAL TIMES PER MONTH (ONLINE FOR NOW),

YEAR ROUND! VIEWING THE DAY BEFORE AUCTION

Aweh Warehouse & Auction Rooms: No. 4 Wall Street, Selby

and several off-site locations through-out the year

Details to Follow, Happy Bidding!